kids · parenthood · Pregnancy

McBaBy Bump Update! Week 28!

IMG_6619 IMG_6629 IMG_6633 IMG_6630

How far along?  28 weeks, almost the third trimester!

Total weight gain/measurements: 17.8! I’m weighing myself now and keeping track with an app! 🙂

Maternity clothes: Sundresses pretty much every day, both at work and home!

Stretch marks? Nothing new! doing good! Cross your fingers !

Sleep: Been getting lots of it minus Rudderbear waking me up at 3 am everynight to go pee.

Best moment this week: Going to the OBX to celebrate our one year anniversary, loved getting to tan on the beach with my cute little belly 🙂

Miss Anything: Nah!

Movement: Yes! But he has been more quiet this week, my app said thats due to them growing and running out of room to kick and move!

Food cravings: Nothing really, just seafood while at the beach!

Anything making you queasy or sick? ugh, BJ opened some olives from a can and when I ate one I literally almost threw up…it was so gross. He said they tasted exactly the same, but I don’t believe him! haha

Gender: BOY!!!

Labour signs: nop!

Symptoms: not being able to shave in the shower? haha its getting more awkward with a belly now.

Belly button in or out? Still in!

Wedding rings on or off? on!

Happy or moody most of the time? Happy happy happy

Looking forward to: the baby shower and mom coming in next week!! YAY!

Leave a comment